WELCOME TO TABLEHOCKEYROCKS.COM

If you're looking for the opportunity to play table hockey or simply want to learn more about this great game, you've come to the right place!

Table hockey is the greatest game ever made!
It's old school. No controller. No electronics. No batteries.
Just hours and hours of fun with a real human being on the other side of the table!
It's like playing chess at 700 mph!

Southern California STIGA Table Hockey League (SCSTHL)

As the largest table hockey club in North America -- with over 320 players, past and present -- we play the great game of table hockey on selected Saturdays from 9:00 to 11:00 at Fairmont Private School in Anaheim Hills. All skill levels are welcome!

Best of all – our table hockey club is absolutely FREE!!!
Open to the public

Hosted by Fairmont Private School, Campus Director, Dr. Kevin Rafferty, we invite you to come out and join us. Play one five-minute audio timed game or stay for the full two hours. Do whatever fits your schedule.

Championship trophy is awarded to the top player of the day!

Schedule for 2016


Saturday, January 30, 2016: "Table Hockey Tournament of Champions"
Saturday, February 20, 2016: "Super Bowl of Table Hockey"
Saturday, March 12, 2016: "March Madness Table Hockey Tournament"
Saturday, April 9, 2016: "Stanley Cup Playoffs Table Hockey Tournament"
Saturday, May 21, 2016: "Quest for the Cup Table Hockey Tournament"

Saturday, June 4, 2016: "Southern California STIGA Stanley Cup of Table Hockey"
Saturday, July 23, 2016: "USA Freedom Table Hockey Tournament"
Saturday, August 27, 2016: "Dog Days of Summer Table Hockey Tournament"
Saturday, September 24, 2016: "NHL Training Camp Table Hockey Tournament"
Saturday, October 29, 2016: "World Series of Table Hockey"
Saturday, November 19, 2016: "Thank God for Table Hockey Tournament"
Saturday, December 10, 2016: "Winter Classic Table Hockey Tournament"

* Show up on the day of the event or RSVP to kevin.n.rafferty@gmail.com

Fairmont Private School, Anaheim Hills Campus
5300 E. La Palma Ave
Anaheim Hills, CA 92807

EVERY DAY IS A GREAT DAY TO PLAY TABLE HOCKEY!

We don't stop playing because we grow old; We grow old because we stop playing.